The plugin is setup by default so that only users with admin privileges can use it’s functionality. This stops editors, authors and contributors from adding code to pages which will mess up your design.
Once the plugin is uninstalled, all code which was added in the new custom fields is automatically removed. Therefore, if you ever uninstall the plugin, it’s important to check any posts or pages which had code added to it.
Those who are looking to customise the design of their pages should find this very useful.
Download: Scripts n Styles